Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Souhail Asfouri, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Austin Southwest Obgyn

Souhail Asfouri, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Austin, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Souhail Asfouri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Souhail Asfouri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie M.
Submitted 04/12/18
I am new to Austin and did a lot of research looking for a new doctor. I took a chance on Dr. Souhail and I am very glad I did. He is a very experienced and caring person. I loved how much he talked to me. He personally wrote down my medical history and was concerned about my overall health and wellness. I had a ton of questions and he had all the answers. I also really liked his office and staff. The office was small and quiet and the staff was friendly. I was seen on time and in and out very quickly. I am happy I found a great doctor and highly recommend him.
Latasha D.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Asfouri has delivered my last two children and has been my gynecologist for over the last 10 years. I would never visit another OB/ Gyn ever. He always has your best interest ay heart and makes sure he gives you the best care you can receive. Office visits are always pleasant and Theresa the receptionist is the most sweetest person ever, I just love her. If any one is looking for a doctor for anything related to OB/ Gyn I am highly recommending Dr. Asfouri you wont be disappointed!
Jettie Y.
Submitted 04/05/18
I had been looking for a new Dr and was able to get a same day appt. The office is easy to get to, rare for James Casey and when I was there it was quiet. Office staff was very, kind, pleasant and efficient. The Dr was also kind and I liked that he took the demographics himself. He asked relevant questions but not too many. All in all a good experience and I will return.
Candra T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Super friendly staff members and minimal wait time.
Katherine P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Amazing!!!! In and out within 20 min for an annual check up.
Miriam G.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Asfouri pays attention to detail. He showed concern about all the details of my pregnancy. Office is extremely clean and the staff were all very courteous. Highly recommend!
Kim B.
Submitted 03/26/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Asfouri and his office staff! Appointments easily made online or phone. No long waiting room time, and always a thorough check up and prompt follow up. He has seen me through and help deliver to me 3 happy healthy babies, a mom listed as "advanced maternal age". I highly recommend Dr Asfouri and his staff for any OB/GYN care!
Deloris O.
Submitted 03/23/18
Gentle and explains every process.
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/16/18
He’s very good at explaining everything which is good
Anna M.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Asfouri went above and beyond with his care. I can tell he is genuinely concerned with my wellbeing during his treatment and listens well.
Erum W.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Asfouri is amazing. He takes time to explain everything to you and let's you tell him what you want to do after giving you options. Other doctors are usually pushy and tell you exactly what you should be doing, but he gives his advice without being overbearing. Highly recommend him.
Hannah W.
Submitted 02/26/18
I am very pleased with Dr. Asfouri. He was kind and understanding, and comfortable to talk to even though I am usually incredibly nervous with doctors.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very nice!
Tara P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very Professional and informative and great bedside manner!
Abdaly L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Asfouri was extremely professional, and made my visit quick, easy, and painless.
Laura D.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Asfouri is the best. Pap is so fast and painless I barely know it happens.
MARIA R.
Submitted 02/08/18
He’s the best! Very knowledgeable and caring!!!
Hailey H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Love this facility! The staff is extremely nice and welcoming and Dr. Asfouri makes you feel extremely comfortable.
Gina D.
Submitted 01/26/18
Professional, listened to my concerns and gave me options based on many factors which I liked. I also like that medicine was not just handed out and alternative therapy was recommended.
Jannica W.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Asfouri was very professional and pleasant. I was seen in a very timely manner. I appreciated being seen on short notice and making the appointment online was very easy to do.