Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Souhail Asfouri, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Austin Southwest Obgyn

Souhail Asfouri, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Austin, TX

71 total reviews

Dr. Souhail Asfouri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Souhail Asfouri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very nice!
Tara P.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very Professional and informative and great bedside manner!
Abdaly L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Asfouri was extremely professional, and made my visit quick, easy, and painless.
Laura D.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Asfouri is the best. Pap is so fast and painless I barely know it happens.
MARIA R.
Submitted 02/08/18
He’s the best! Very knowledgeable and caring!!!
Hailey H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Love this facility! The staff is extremely nice and welcoming and Dr. Asfouri makes you feel extremely comfortable.
Gina D.
Submitted 01/26/18
Professional, listened to my concerns and gave me options based on many factors which I liked. I also like that medicine was not just handed out and alternative therapy was recommended.
Jannica W.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Asfouri was very professional and pleasant. I was seen in a very timely manner. I appreciated being seen on short notice and making the appointment online was very easy to do.
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Quick and efficient
Breana B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Souhail is super nice. He makes you feel comfortable and is very very informative. He talked me through the whole process and explained everything he saw. He will definitely be my doctor!!
Christine C.
Submitted 01/12/18
My appointment the morning of 1/12/18 went very well and although the experience leading up to seeing the doctor could have been explained a little better, the doctor himself was very thorough and helpful. The best part of my visit was how helpful and thoughtful Theresa, the woman who checked me out and did insurance work I think, was. She explained everything very well and anticipated my needs and questions before I had to ask. Thank you so much for your patience and thoughtfulness, I know it’s not easy in this line of work!