Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Souhail Asfouri, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Austin Southwest Obgyn

Souhail Asfouri, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Austin, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Souhail Asfouri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Souhail Asfouri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia B.
Submitted 07/18/18
ok
Erin B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very efficient and helpful
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/12/18
He’s very informative and explains and a great doctor very knowledgeable
Olga A.
Submitted 06/28/18
Got the help I needed very satisfied
Kristyn W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Was in and out within 30 minutes for a papsmear. Everyone was friendly and they have Ellen on in the waiting room... so... win-win!
Jasmine A.
Submitted 06/26/18
Fr was very nice and informative! He does a very good job at making you feel comfortable and not awkward.
Breya T.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Asfouri treats me with so much respect and he makes sure that you are aware of all your options. Anytime that I am concerned about my little ones, he does an ultrasound which really eases my mind. Other OBGYN’s that I have experience with, would just say “what you are feeling is normal” so it means a lot that Dr. Asfouri treats his clients as family. The front desk and the nurse/MA do very good at getting patients to a room quick and creating an atmosphere that is welcoming
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Efficient and thorough
Kelley A.
Submitted 06/17/18
Megan L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Asfouri is great! Super professional and his office is always on schedule.
Kailea M.
Submitted 06/13/18
.
Deveri S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Asfouri is very professional and makes what could be a very awkward exam seamless
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Asfouri was very kind and put me at complete ease. His staff were also very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be going back.
Valori C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Ya'll were great, thanks.
Kaleigh M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Was finally able to be diagnosed with PcOS after a year of going to other OBGYN’s that kept telling me nothing was wrong. Highly recommend him!
Maria R.
Submitted 05/20/18
Excellent. Dr.Asfouri and the staff made me feel very comfortable. Very kind.
Mariah C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Excellent
Christina P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Asfouri is amazing. He takes his time with each patient to ensure that all questions you have are answered and everything is explained.
Corinne S.
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent.
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Excellent.