Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Souhail Asfouri, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Austin Southwest Obgyn

Souhail Asfouri, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Austin, TX

68 total reviews

Dr. Souhail Asfouri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Souhail Asfouri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eunice A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Had a great experience in this clinic!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Asfouri is straightforward and to the point. He is very knowledgeable and his experience shows.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always professional staff and Dr.A is so compassionate and understanding. Makes the visits so much more comfortable than my previous doctors.
Virginia J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Spend a lot of time discussing my concerns. Very caring!
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Quick and accurate!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent doctor always cares about helping you very happy to have him as my doctor.!
Libni S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very friendly staff! I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in. Highly recommended.
Ashley J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great doctor, very understanding and listens to your concerns. Makes sure you’re comfortable. Explains everything in a way you can understand. Would definitely recommend
Natasha M.
Submitted 01/17/19
I arrived early for my appointment and didn’t have to wait until the actual time. The staff were quiet and professional. It was a lovely energy in the office. The Doctor was head on and focused on my pregnancy and the goals for a healthy baby and Mom. I look forward to visiting again.
Alia G.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love Dr. Asfouri and his staff. The best doctor I’ve experienced. Very caring, thorough, and consistent.
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Asfouri is such a great doctor! And his staff are so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my first pregnancy experience with this team of great people!
Riley T.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Asfouri is awesome! Very kind, helpful, and never judgmental. Found my new obgyn!
Dana P.
Submitted 11/08/18
The doctor was extremely thoroughly and genuinely concerned about successful outcomes for me. He thoroughly explained alternatives and demonstrated a level of compassion that is not typically displayed by most physicians. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for excellent healthcare.
Thessalonia H.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff was great and friendly. Dr. Asfouri made me feel very comfortable.
Vilma C.
Submitted 09/22/18
I am grateful for being patient of Dr. Asfouri. I love his honesty and everyone at the office is always so helpful thank you....
Megan M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Quick and easy. Nice staff
Marie L.
Submitted 09/11/18
I felt very comfortable. Never had a male OBGYN. He knew what to do based on my symptoms and prescribed me medication to help.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Doctor saw me quickly (next day appointment). He spent time with me to assess my issue and made good recommendations for a healthier growing older. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Efficient and attentive
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very caring Dr...