Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Souhail Asfouri, MD -  - Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology

Austin Southwest Obgyn

Souhail Asfouri, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Austin, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Souhail Asfouri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Souhail Asfouri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha M.
Submitted 01/17/19
I arrived early for my appointment and didn’t have to wait until the actual time. The staff were quiet and professional. It was a lovely energy in the office. The Doctor was head on and focused on my pregnancy and the goals for a healthy baby and Mom. I look forward to visiting again.
Alia G.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love Dr. Asfouri and his staff. The best doctor I’ve experienced. Very caring, thorough, and consistent.
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Asfouri is such a great doctor! And his staff are so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my first pregnancy experience with this team of great people!
Riley T.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Asfouri is awesome! Very kind, helpful, and never judgmental. Found my new obgyn!
Dana P.
Submitted 11/08/18
The doctor was extremely thoroughly and genuinely concerned about successful outcomes for me. He thoroughly explained alternatives and demonstrated a level of compassion that is not typically displayed by most physicians. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for excellent healthcare.
Thessalonia H.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff was great and friendly. Dr. Asfouri made me feel very comfortable.
Vilma C.
Submitted 09/22/18
I am grateful for being patient of Dr. Asfouri. I love his honesty and everyone at the office is always so helpful thank you....
Megan M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Quick and easy. Nice staff
Marie L.
Submitted 09/11/18
I felt very comfortable. Never had a male OBGYN. He knew what to do based on my symptoms and prescribed me medication to help.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Doctor saw me quickly (next day appointment). He spent time with me to assess my issue and made good recommendations for a healthier growing older. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Efficient and attentive
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very caring Dr...
Chelsea W.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr.Asfouri is not only a doctor but like a teacher. I fully understood what exactly was happening with my body and how each medication he recommended would affect me so I could make the best choice for me. Also he’s very quick so no need to clear hours of time just for a visit. The whole office is super organized and relays messages between departments efficiently. Great place!
Jasmin A.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr was very nice and informative! He does a very good job at making you feel comfortable and not awkward.
Hannah V.
Submitted 07/23/18
The staff is friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable with talking to Dr. Souhail Asfouri!
Claudia B.
Submitted 07/18/18
ok
Erin B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very efficient and helpful
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/12/18
He’s very informative and explains and a great doctor very knowledgeable
Olga A.
Submitted 06/28/18
Got the help I needed very satisfied
Kristyn W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Was in and out within 30 minutes for a papsmear. Everyone was friendly and they have Ellen on in the waiting room... so... win-win!